THE ADVENTURE TEAM

Meet the Team

Nicola Dolan

County Adventure Coordinator

adventure@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Alison Leah

County Residential Adviser (Guides and Rangers)

raguides@girlguidingbucks.org.uk
rarangers@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Jacqui Hansell

County Residential Adviser (Rainbows and Brownies)

rabrownies@girlguidingbucks.org.uk
rarainbows@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Cath Campbell

County Walking Adviser

.

Deirdre Hansen

County Water Activities Adviser

wateractivities@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Pauline Hall

County International Adviser

international@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Judy Freeman

County International Treasurer

internationaltreasurer@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Nicky Batson

County Adventure Treasurer

adventuretreasurer@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Karen Scott

County DofE Adviser

dofe@girlguidingbucks.org.uk

Legal Pages